Schedule

Thursday, June 30
12:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
4:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Harwood "Hogs" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Blue Sox"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Friday, July 1
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Texas Rangers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, July 2
12:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Texas Rangers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, July 3
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Texas Rangers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, July 4
12:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Oakland Athletics @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, July 5
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Oakland Athletics @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, July 6
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Oakland Athletics @ Minesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, July 7
4:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
May-Port "Patriots" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Blue Sox"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, July 8
4:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
May-Port "Patriots" @ Hope-Finley "Horn Frogs"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, July 9
7:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, July 10
1:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
1:00 PM Inside Twins
1:30 PM Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, July 11
5:20pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Harwood "Hogs" @ May-Port "Patriots"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Tuesday, July 12
4:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Hatton "Flyers" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Blue Sox"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Wednesday, July 13
3:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
New Rockford @ Hope-Finley "Horn Frogs" 2-7 inning games
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Thursday, July 14
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Hatton "Flyers" @ Hope-Finley "Horn Frogs"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
--- ADVERTISEMENT ---