KMAV 105.5 FM & SportsRadio 1520 KMSR

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Broadcasts are Central Time and subject to change. Webcasts are available only during local sports.

Thursday, July 31
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, August 1
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 2
5:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 3
12:05pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:03 PM Inside Twins
12:40 PM Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, August 5
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
San Diego Padres @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, August 6
11:40am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
San Diego Padres @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, August 7
8:35pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Oakland Athletics
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, August 8
8:35pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Oakland Athletics
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 9
7:35pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Oakland Athletics
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 10
2:05pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Oakland Athletics
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, August 11
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, August 12
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, August 13
12:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, August 15
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 16
5:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 17
12:05pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:03 PM Inside Twins
12:40 PM Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, August 18
6:40pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
KMAV 105.5 FM and SportsRadio 1520 KMSR