Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting our local radio stations by disabling your ad blocker.

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, June 29
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, June 30
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Guardians
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, July 1
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Baltimore Orioles @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, July 2
12:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Baltimore Orioles @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, July 3
12:00pm
99KMSR
98.9 FM
1520 AM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Baltimore Orioles @ Minnesota Twins

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, July 4
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, July 5
4:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
May-Port "Patriots" @ Hatton-Northwood "Honey Badgers"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, July 6
12:30pm
99KMSR
98.9 FM
1520 AM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
4:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Langdon @ May-Port "Patriots"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Thursday, July 7
4:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
HCV "Blue Sox" @ May-Port "Patriots"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Friday, July 8
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, July 9
2:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, July 10
12:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:30 PM Inside Twins
1:00 PM Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, July 12
4:50pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Thompson Post 181 @ May-Port "Patriots"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
6:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
--- ADVERTISEMENT ---