Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting our local radio stations by disabling your ad blocker.

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, June 20
11:30am
99KMSR
98.9 FM
1520 AM
Major League Baseball
Tampa Bay Rays @ Minnesota Twins
5:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Hatton-Northwood @ Thompson
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Friday, June 21
8:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Oakland Athletics
Saturday, June 22
2:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Oakland Athletics
Sunday, June 23
2:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, June 25
5:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Gardner @ May-Port
Announcer:  Dan Keating
8:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, June 26
8:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thursday, June 27
2:00pm
99KMSR
98.9 FM
1520 AM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Arizona Diamondbacks
5:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
Gardner @ Hatton-Northwood
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Friday, June 28
8:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Seattle Mariners
Saturday, June 29
8:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Seattle Mariners
Sunday, June 30
2:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, July 2
5:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
American Legion Baseball
May-Port @ Hatton-Northwood
Announcer:  Dan Keating
7:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins
(after Legion baseball)

Wednesday, July 3
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Detroit Tigers @ Minnesota Twins