Schedule

Schedule:

2-26-24

Carrington @ Devils Lake

2-27-24

Four Winds-Minnewaukan @ Thompson

Grafton @ Hillsboro-Central Valley

 

Scores

Friday, February 23, 2024
Thompson 69 @ Devils Lake 80
Carrington 44 @ Grafton 79
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 75 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 48

Thursday, February 22, 2024
Oak Grove 42 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 79

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Stephen-Argyle 57 @ Grafton 68

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Hillsboro-Central Valley 76 @ Valley City 70

Saturday, February 17, 2024
Thompson 61 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 44
Shiloh Christian 61 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 78

Friday, February 16, 2024
Devils Lake 71 @ Wahpeton 48
Central Cass 72 @ Grafton 90

Thursday, February 15, 2024
Hillsboro-Central Valley 62 @ Lisbon 44
Medina-Pingree-Buchanan 43 @ Carrington 44
Wahpeton 62 @ Thompson 64

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 100 @ Carrington 34
Devils Lake 73 @ Grafton 82

Monday, February 12, 2024
Thompson 71 vs. South Border 45

Saturday, February 10, 2024
Grafton 80 @ Shiloh Christian 79
Carrington 60 @ Rugby 65

Friday, February 9, 2024
Devils Lake 72 @ Central Cass 64
Carrington 41 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 74

Thursday, February 8, 2024
Fertile-Beltrami 66 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 69
Grafton 73 @ Thompson 69

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 69 @ Devils Lake 70

Monday, February 5, 2024
Lisbon 60 @ Carrington 38
Thompson 63 @ Dunseith 35

Saturday, February 3, 2024
Grafton 82 @ Rugby 45
Hillsboro-Central Valley 38 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 75
Carrington 51 @ Harvey-Wells County 67

Friday, February 2, 2024
East Grand Forks Sacred Heart 59 @ Thompson 80

Thursday, February 1, 2024
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 76 @ Grafton 72
Devils Lake 81 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 40

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Carrington 40 @ Thompson 72
Hillsboro-Central Valley 64 @ May-Port CG 55
Devils Lake 73 @ Turtle Mountain 52

Friday, January 26, 2024
Grafton 68 @ Kindred 74
Carrington 44 @ Northern Cass 64
North Star 44 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 74
Thompson 31 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 62
Devils Lake 89 @ Grand Forks Central 82

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Hillsboro-Central Valley 56 @ Grafton 65

Monday, January 22, 2024
Devils Lake 77 @ Carrington 31
Thompson 64 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 46

Saturday, January 20, 2024
Kindred 48 vs. Four Winds-Minnewaukan 45
Carrington 28 @ North Star 66
Beulah 48 @ Devils Lake 84

Friday, January 19, 2024
Shiloh Christian 56 @ Devils Lake 77
Oak Grove 38 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 64
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 71 vs. Turtle Mountain 37

Thursday, January 18, 2024
Grafton 91 @ Carrington 34

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
East Grand Forks 59 @ Thompson 65

Monday, January 15, 2024
Devils Lake 72 @ Thompson 50
Thief River Falls 34 @ Grafton 88
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 80 @ Dunseith 41

Friday, January 12, 2024
Hillsboro-Central Valley 71 @ Thompson 81

Thursday, January 11, 2024
Grafton 66 @ Devils Lake 68
Carrington 41 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 87

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Thompson 58 @ Central Cass 67
Wahpeton 62 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 58

Monday, January 8, 2024
Rugby 32 @ Devils Lake 80

Saturday, January 6, 2024
Kindred 74 @ Thompson 41
Standing Rock 73 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 78

Friday, January 5, 2024
Ada-Borup-West 71 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 62
Grafton 76 @ Bottineau 48

Thursday, January 4, 2024
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 47 @ Grafton 90
New Rockford-Sheyenne 57 @ Carrington 59
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 88 @ Rugby 37

Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Devils Lake 89 @ Grand Forks Red River 73

Saturday, December 30, 2023
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 59 vs. Beulah 46
Stanley 62 vs. Thompson 34
Hillsboro-Central Valley 79 @ Central Cass 74

Friday, December 29, 2023
Stanley 62 @ Carrington 25
Des Lacs-Burlington 49 vs. Thompson 48
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 56 vs. Dickinson Trinity 31

Thursday, December 28, 2023
Nedrose 66 @ Carrington 63
Hillsboro-Central Valley 58 @ Sargent County 54

Saturday, December 23, 2023
Central Cass 48 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 67

Friday, December 22, 2023
Valley City 38 @ Devils Lake 66

Thursday, December 21, 2023
Hillsboro-Central Valley 64 @ Carrington 32
Thompson 60 @ Grafton 72
Devils Lake 63 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 69

Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Grafton 79 @ Oak Grove 44
Turtle Mountain 37 @ Devils Lake 71

Saturday, December 16, 2023
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 60 @ Wahpeton 65

Friday, December 15, 2023
Hillsboro-Central Valley 41 @ Devils Lake 83
Thompson 64 @ Carrington 35

Thursday, December 14, 2023
Grafton 74 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 47

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Northern Cass 49 @ Grafton 74
Kindred 53 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 42
Carrington 44 @ Shiloh Christian 92
May-Port CG 23 @ Thompson 66

Monday, December 11, 2023
Carrington 41 @ Griggs-Midkota 51

Friday, December 8, 2023
Bottineau 47 @ Devils Lake 85
May-Port CG 32 @ Grafton 72

--- ADVERTISEMENT ---