Schedule

Schedule:

Congratulations to the May-Port CG Patriots on the Division B Region 2 Championship.  Good Luck at State!

Scores

Thursday, February 22, 2024
May-Port CG 62 vs. Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 29
Benson County 69 vs. St. John 56

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
May-Port CG 64 vs. St. John 53
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 72 vs. Benson County 38

Monday, February 19, 2024
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 67 vs. Hatton-Northwood 41
May-Port CG 54 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 31
Benson County 51 vs. North Prairie 46
St. John 70 vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne 47

Monday, February 12, 2024
May-Port CG 56 vs. Benson County 38
Hatton-Northwood 54 vs. Griggs-Midkota 40
Larimore 37 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 48

Saturday, February 10, 2024
Benson County 58 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 33
May-Port CG 59 vs. Hatton-Northwood 41
Griggs-Midkota 46 vs. Nelson County 28
Larimore 61 vs. Warwick 40

Friday, February 9, 2024
Benson County 48 vs. Nelson County 20
May-Port CG 69 vs. Warwick 14
Griggs-Midkota 32 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 44
Hatton-Northwood 46 vs. Larimore 36

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Hatton-Northwood 51 @ Maple River 61
May-Port CG 45 @ Carrington 54

Monday, February 5, 2024
New Rockford-Sheyenne 55 @ Medina-Pingree-Buchanan 39
Hillsboro-Central Valley 53 @ Larimore 40

Saturday, February 3, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 31 @ North Star 40
Benson County 66 vs. Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley 44

Friday, February 2, 2024
May-Port CG 49 @ Nelson County 34
Larimore 51 @ Warwick 19
Hatton-Northwood 41 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 50

Thursday, February 1, 2024
May-Port CG 66 @ Benson County 42
Nelson County 37 @ St. John 72

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Warwick 33 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 83
Hillsboro-Central Valley 30 @ May-Port CG 73

Monday, January 29, 2024
Thompson 54 @ May-Port CG 38
Griggs-Midkota 28 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 51
Warwick 23 @ Hatton-Northwood 65
Benson County 72 @ Drake-Anamoose 43
Nelson County 41 @ Larimore 43

Saturday, January 27, 2024
Benson County 74 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 42
Larimore 40 @ Midway-Minto 50
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 41 @ Hatton-Northwood 52
May-Port CG 58 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 40

Friday, January 26, 2024
Larimore 28 @ Hatton-Northwood 63
Ellendale 52 vs. Nelson County 38

Thursday, January 25, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 37 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 55
North Prairie 74 @ Warwick 33

Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Warwick 75 @ White Shield 47

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Benson County 61 @ Warwick 24
New Rockford-Sheyenne 56 @ Nelson County 27
Hatton-Northwood 52 @ Griggs-Midkota 36
Larimore 19 @ May-Port CG 57

Saturday, January 20, 2024
Sargent County 39 @ May-Port CG 54
Nelson County 34 @ North Border 68
New Rockford-Sheyenne 44 @ Washburn 46

Friday, January 19, 2024
Benson County 57 @ Nelson County 26
May-Port CG 63 @ Hatton-Northwood 33
Larimore 27 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 43

Thursday, January 18, 2024
Oak Grove 43 @ Hatton-Northwood 54

Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Mandaree 71 @ Warwick 49

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Larimore 25 @ Benson County 50
May-Port CG 73 @ Griggs-Midkota 19
Harvey-Wells County 40 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 60

Monday, January 15, 2024
Hatton-Northwood 55 @ Nelson County 28

Friday, January 12, 2024
Richland 45 @ Griggs-Midkota 42
Warwick 35 @ May-Port CG JV 70

Thursday, January 11, 2024
Nelson County 54 @ Warwick 33
Griggs-Midkota 36 @ Larimore 40
Benson County 73 @ Hatton-Northwood 64

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 34 @ Benson County 70
Grafton 60 @ May-Port CG 66

Monday, January 8, 2024
Hatton-Northwood 55 @ Larimore 46
Warwick 44 @ Richardton-Taylor 84

Friday, January 5, 2024
Benson County 61 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 55

Thursday, January 4, 2024
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 19 @ May-Port CG 76
Griggs-Midkota 30 @ Kidder County 31
Hatton-Northwood 32 @ Thompson 62

Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Nelson County 50 @ Griggs-Midkota 57
May-Port CG 62 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 31

Thursday, December 28, 2023
Velva 47 vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne 42
Warwick 39 vs. Cavalier 38
Enderlin 41 @ Hatton-Northwood 71

Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Benson County 67 @ Hatton-Northwood 50
Enderlin 56 vs. Warwick 53

Friday, December 22, 2023
Midway-Minto 39 @ Griggs-Midkota 18

Thursday, December 21, 2023
Cavalier 28 @ Nelson County 40
Warwick 45 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich JV 61
Larimore 33 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 44

Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 36 @ Larimore 45
May-Port CG 82 @ Cavalier 26

Monday, December 18, 2023
New Rockford-Sheyenne 51 @ North Prairie 46
Warwick 22 @ North Star 51
Maple River 49 @ Griggs-Midkota 33

Saturday, December 16, 2023
Larimore 45 vs. Medina-Pingree-Buchanan 38
Nelson County 46 @ Richland 65
Maple River 40 @ May-Port CG 63

Friday, December 15, 2023
North Border 52 @ Larimore 43

Thursday, December 14, 2023
Nelson County 63 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 48
Hatton-Northwood 66 @ North Border 64
Griggs-Midkota 51 @ Napoleon-Gackle-Streeter 49
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 65 @ Benson County 56

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Larimore 33 @ Cavalier 36
Grafton 50 @ Hatton-Northwood 40
St. John 57 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 49
Benson County 48 @ North Star 44
Medina-Pingree-Buchanan 40 @ Griggs-Midkota 48

Monday, December 11, 2023
Midway-Minto 63 @ Nelson County 52

Saturday, December 9, 2023
South Border 60 vs. Warwick 30

Friday, December 8, 2023
Ellendale 65 vs. Warwick 54
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 63 @ Larimore 25

Thursday, December 7, 2023
North Star 64 @ Nelson County 30
Oakes 43 @ Griggs-Midkota 26
Benson County 56 @ St. John 57
May-Port CG 77 @ Midway-Minto 27
New Rockford-Sheyenne 47 @ Napoleon-Gackle-Streeter 37

Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Harvey-Wells County 25 @ Benson County 65
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 61 @ Nelson County 21
New Rockford-Sheyenne 44 @ North Star 39
Warwick 53 @ Medina-Pingree-Buchanan 65

Saturday, December 2, 2023
Larimore 53 vs. Nelson County 34
Griggs-Midkota 41 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 36
Benson County 50 @ Devils Lake JV 60
St. John 50 vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne 45
Hatton-Northwood 49 vs. Velva 35
May-Port CG 55 vs. Westhope-Newburg 28

Friday, December 1, 2023
May-Port CG 49 vs. Kenmare-Bowbells 26
Hatton-Northwood 50 vs. Bishop Ryan 15
Benson County 56 vs. Dunseith 27
TGU 57 vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne 56
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 45 vs. Larimore 34
Griggs-Midkota 48 vs. Nelson County 19

Thursday, November 30, 2023
Warwick 32 @ Midway-Minto 61
Benson County 51 vs. Larimore 26
Griggs-Midkota 43 @ Devils Lake JV 46
North Star 55 vs. Nelson County 29
New Rockford-Sheyenne 61 vs. Minot North JV 51

Tuesday, November 28, 2023
North Border 27 @ May-Port CG 54
North Prairie 44 @ Benson County 37
Cavalier 30 @ Hatton-Northwood 61

Monday, November 27, 2023
Carrington 41 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 39

--- ADVERTISEMENT ---