Schedule

Schedule:

District 4 Tournament @ Larimore

All Games on KMAV 105.5 FM & www.kmav.com

2-23-24

3:00 PM #1 Nelson County vs. #8 Warwick

4:45 PM #4 Benson County vs. #5 New Rockford-Sheyenne

6:30 PM  #2 Larimore vs. #7 May-Port CG

8:15 PM #3 Griggs-Midkota vs. #6 Hatton-Northwood

2-26-24

Loser-out

3:00 PM Warwick vs. Benon County

4:30 PM Larimore vs. Hatton-Northwood

Semifinals

6:15 PM Nelson County vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne

8:00 PM May-Port CG vs. Griggs-Midkota

2-27-24

Scores

Friday, February 23, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 62 vs. Hatton-Northwood 53
New Rockford-Sheyenne 56 vs. Benson County 42
May-Port CG 62 @ Larimore 61
Nelson County 69 vs. Warwick 57

Monday, February 19, 2024
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 47 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 64

Saturday, February 17, 2024
Wilton-Wing 53 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 46

Friday, February 16, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 63 @ Midway-Minto 62
Benson County 58 @ TGU 65
Warwick 56 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 48

Thursday, February 15, 2024
Warwick 80 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 65
Nelson County 59 @ Cavalier 68
May-Port CG 67 @ North Star 75
Benson County 29 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 60
North Prairie 57 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 54

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Benson County 41 @ Griggs-Midkota 65
Warwick 66 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 87
Hatton-Northwood 71 @ May-Port CG 68
Larimore 44 @ Nelson County 66

Saturday, February 10, 2024
Larimore 64 @ Benson County 44

Friday, February 9, 2024
Warwick 56 @ Larimore 63

Thursday, February 8, 2024
May-Port CG 65 @ North Border 72
Hatton-Northwood 34 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 68

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
North Border 61 @ Nelson County 77
Griggs-Midkota 71 @ May-Port CG 75
New Rockford-Sheyenne 45 @ Benson County 52

Monday, February 5, 2024
Napoleon-Gackle-Streeter 47 @ Griggs-Midkota 57
Hatton-Northwood 24 @ Nelson County 67
Larimore 51 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 57

Saturday, February 3, 2024
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 42 @ Nelson County 71

Thursday, February 1, 2024
Nelson County 79 @ Warwick 78
Larimore 44 @ Griggs-Midkota 50
Hatton-Northwood 36 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 52
May-Port CG 51 @ Benson County 63

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Hillsboro-Central Valley 64 @ May-Port CG 55
New Rockford-Sheyenne 49 @ Griggs-Midkota 61
Larimore 50 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 58
Benson County 29 @ Nelson County 56

Monday, January 29, 2024
Benson County 40 @ Drake-Anamoose 53

Saturday, January 27, 2024
May-Port CG 36 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 68
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 66 @ Hatton-Northwood 48

Friday, January 26, 2024
Larimore 57 @ Hatton-Northwood 64
Nelson County 66 @ Griggs-Midkota 40
Warwick 59 @ Benson County 47

Thursday, January 25, 2024
Barnes County North 55 @ Griggs-Midkota 44
New Rockford-Sheyenne 50 @ Washburn 78
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 56 @ Nelson County 70

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
May-Port CG 48 @ Northern Cass 72

Monday, January 22, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 56 @ Hatton-Northwood 28
New Rockford-Sheyenne 38 @ Nelson County 50

Saturday, January 20, 2024
Midway-Minto 65 @ Nelson County 55
North Border 71 @ Hatton-Northwood 43
Cavalier 56 @ Larimore 58
Griggs-Midkota 47 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 49

Friday, January 19, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 61 @ Warwick 71

Thursday, January 18, 2024
Hatton-Northwood 50 @ Benson County 60
Nelson County 75 @ May-Port CG 69
New Rockford-Sheyenne 43 @ Larimore 52

Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Mandaree 32 @ Warwick 82

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Medina-Pingree-Buchanan 64 @ Warwick 44
Hatton-Northwood 27 @ Maple River 55
Larimore 64 @ Wyndmere-Lidgerwood 48

Monday, January 15, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 47 @ Kidder County 38

Friday, January 12, 2024
Hatton-Northwood 44 @ Larimore 63
Warwick 72 @ May-Port CG 74

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
May-Port CG 52 @ Larimore 59
Northern Cass 77 @ Hatton-Northwood 40

Monday, January 8, 2024
New Rockford-Sheyenne 61 @ St. John 47
Hatton-Northwood 40 @ Cavalier 59
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 54 @ Benson County 66
Warwick 58 @ Midway-Minto 70
Nelson County 59 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 51

Saturday, January 6, 2024
Griggs-Midkota 52 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 42
May-Port CG 64 vs. Richland 39
Nelson County 58 vs. Benson County 43
Larimore 62 vs. Warwick 41

Friday, January 5, 2024
Larimore 58 vs. Griggs-Midkota 51
Nelson County 60 @ Devils Lake JV 68
North Star 61 vs. Benson County 34
LaMoure-Litchville-Marion 61 vs. May-Port CG 40
Warwick 52 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 48

Thursday, January 4, 2024
New Rockford-Sheyenne 57 @ Carrington 59
Benson County 47 vs. Warwick 46
May-Port CG 68 vs. Maple River 61
Griggs-Midkota 55 @ Devils Lake JV 73
Nelson County 59 vs. Larimore 45

Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Napoleon-Gackle-Streeter 37 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 64

Friday, December 29, 2023
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 56 @ Larimore 51

Thursday, December 28, 2023
North Border 68 vs. Warwick 51
Enderlin 39 @ Hatton-Northwood 52
Larimore 51 vs. Richland 41
New Rockford-Sheyenne 51 @ Harvey-Wells County 50

Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Warwick 78 vs. Enderlin 38
Cavalier 60 vs. Benson County 19
Drake-Anamoose 45 @ Hatton-Northwood 54

Friday, December 22, 2023
Nelson County 38 @ North Star 68

Thursday, December 21, 2023
Midway-Minto 60 @ May-Port CG 34
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 39 @ Griggs-Midkota 56

Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Hatton-Northwood 82 @ Warwick 72
St. John 50 @ Benson County 48
Griggs-Midkota 49 @ Maple River 59

Monday, December 18, 2023
Midway-Minto 59 @ Larimore 42

Saturday, December 16, 2023
Nelson County 40 @ Richland 50
Hatton-Northwood 62 vs. Enderlin 33
North Prairie 49 vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne 32
Maple River 59 @ May-Port CG 71

Friday, December 15, 2023
Cavalier 74 @ May-Port CG 58
Griggs-Midkota 42 @ Medina-Pingree-Buchanan 48
Hatton-Northwood 40 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 59
New Rockford-Sheyenne 53 @ Harvey-Wells County 51
North Border 57 @ Larimore 50

Thursday, December 14, 2023
North Star 89 @ Warwick 50
New Rockford-Sheyenne 71 vs. St. John 50

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Benson County 48 @ Harvey-Wells County 53
May-Port CG 23 @ Thompson 66

Monday, December 11, 2023
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 69 @ Hatton-Northwood 40
Benson County 66 @ North Prairie 40
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 61 @ Warwick 60
Carrington 41 @ Griggs-Midkota 51
North Star 49 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 43

Friday, December 8, 2023
May-Port CG 32 @ Grafton 72
Benson County 48 @ North Star 76

--- ADVERTISEMENT ---