Schedule

Schedule:

 

 

Scores

Friday, February 23, 2024
North Star 56 vs. Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 30
Cavalier 79 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 61
Midway-Minto 77 vs. North Prairie 52
North Border 48 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 51

Monday, February 19, 2024
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 47 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 64

Saturday, February 17, 2024
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 50 @ St. John 48

Friday, February 16, 2024
Warwick 56 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 48
Griggs-Midkota 63 @ Midway-Minto 62

Thursday, February 15, 2024
Nelson County 59 @ Cavalier 68
May-Port CG 67 @ North Star 75
North Prairie 57 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 54
Benson County 29 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 60
Midway-Minto 89 @ North Border 82
Warwick 80 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 65

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 74 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 63
North Star 74 @ North Border 61
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 62 @ St. John 57
Midway-Minto 72 @ North Prairie 55

Thursday, February 8, 2024
May-Port CG 65 @ North Border 72
Hatton-Northwood 34 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 68

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
North Border 61 @ Nelson County 77

Monday, February 5, 2024
Larimore 51 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 57
North Border 74 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 56
North Prairie 56 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 60
St. John 45 @ North Star 71
Cavalier 77 @ Midway-Minto 61

Saturday, February 3, 2024
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 42 @ Nelson County 71

Thursday, February 1, 2024
St. John 54 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 64
North Prairie 55 @ Cavalier 70
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 56 @ North Star 73
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 63 @ Midway-Minto 80

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
North Star 62 @ North Prairie 35
Cavalier 66 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 51
Larimore 50 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 58
Midway-Minto 69 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 61
North Border 80 @ St. John 75

Saturday, January 27, 2024
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 66 @ Hatton-Northwood 48

Friday, January 26, 2024
North Star 44 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 74
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 55 @ North Border 52
St. John 52 @ Midway-Minto 81
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 54 @ North Prairie 68
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 50 @ Cavalier 77

Thursday, January 25, 2024
Westhope-Newburg 78 @ North Prairie 47
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 56 @ Nelson County 70

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Cavalier 35 @ North Star 59

Monday, January 22, 2024
North Border 35 @ Cavalier 43
Midway-Minto 71 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 57
North Prairie 62 @ St. John 54
Thompson 64 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 46
North Star 79 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 46

Saturday, January 20, 2024
North Border 71 @ Hatton-Northwood 43
Cavalier 56 @ Larimore 58
Midway-Minto 65 @ Nelson County 55
Carrington 28 @ North Star 66
Griggs-Midkota 47 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 49

Thursday, January 18, 2024
Cavalier 64 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 62
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 38 @ North Prairie 59
Midway-Minto 41 @ North Star 70
Dunseith 80 @ St. John 79
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 47 @ North Border 66

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
North Star 56 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 43
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 56 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 36
St. John 71 @ Cavalier 77
North Border 63 @ Midway-Minto 58

Friday, January 12, 2024
Northern Cass 66 @ Midway-Minto 56
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 39 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 55
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 68 @ St. John 70
North Prairie 53 @ North Border 72

Monday, January 8, 2024
New Rockford-Sheyenne 61 @ St. John 47
Nelson County 59 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 51
Warwick 58 @ Midway-Minto 70
Hatton-Northwood 40 @ Cavalier 59
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 54 @ Benson County 66

Saturday, January 6, 2024
Midway-Minto 54 vs. South Border 44
Griggs-Midkota 52 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 42
North Star 50 @ Devils Lake JV 43

Friday, January 5, 2024
Warwick 52 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 48
North Star 61 vs. Benson County 34

Thursday, January 4, 2024
North Star 55 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 38
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 47 @ Grafton 90
North Border 50 @ Cavalier 47
St. John 42 @ North Prairie 48
Northern Cass 77 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 48

Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Bottineau 86 @ St. John 62
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 49 @ Cavalier 55

Saturday, December 30, 2023
Velva 77 vs. St. John 40
Bishop Ryan 57 vs. North Prairie 29

Friday, December 29, 2023
North Prairie 49 vs. Velva 37
North Star 43 vs. Our Redeemer's 42
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 56 @ Larimore 51

Thursday, December 28, 2023
North Border 68 vs. Warwick 51
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 45 @ Midway-Minto 68

Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Cavalier 60 vs. Benson County 19

Friday, December 22, 2023
Nelson County 38 @ North Star 68
North Prairie 47 @ Bottineau 65

Thursday, December 21, 2023
Midway-Minto 60 @ May-Port CG 34
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 39 @ Griggs-Midkota 56
Cavalier 52 @ Northern Cass 54

Tuesday, December 19, 2023
North Border 70 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 46
St. John 50 @ Benson County 48

Monday, December 18, 2023
Midway-Minto 59 @ Larimore 42
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 50 @ Northern Cass 65
Cavalier 71 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 55
Harvey-Wells County 71 @ St. John 54

Saturday, December 16, 2023
St. John 68 vs. Glenburn 38
North Border 44 @ Northern Cass 64
Edgeley-Kulm-Montpelier 80 vs. Midway-Minto 72
North Prairie 49 vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne 32

Friday, December 15, 2023
North Prairie 57 vs. Rugby 45
TGU 67 vs. St. John 36
Hatton-Northwood 40 @ Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 59
Cavalier 74 @ May-Port CG 58
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 53 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 59
North Border 57 @ Larimore 50

Thursday, December 14, 2023
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 55 @ Cavalier 70
North Star 89 @ Warwick 50
New Rockford-Sheyenne 71 vs. St. John 50
North Prairie 54 vs. Dunseith 37

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 61 @ North Border 75

Monday, December 11, 2023
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 69 @ Hatton-Northwood 40
Benson County 66 @ North Prairie 40
North Star 49 @ New Rockford-Sheyenne 43
Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich 61 @ Warwick 60

Friday, December 8, 2023
TGU 60 @ North Prairie 48
Midway-Minto 51 @ Cavalier 67
Benson County 48 @ North Star 76

--- ADVERTISEMENT ---