Schedule

Saturday, October 20
1:10pm
KMSR
1520 AM
High School Football
9-Man Playoffs Second Round
LaMoure-Litchville-Marion "Loboes" @ Thompson "Tommies"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
2:05pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Class A Playoffs First Round
Harvey-Wells County "Hornets" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Burros"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Sunday, October 21
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Sports USA NFL Football
New England Patriots @ Chicago Bears
3:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Sports USA NFL Football
New Orleans Saints @ Baltimore Ravens
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Westwood One NFL Football
Cincinnati Bengals @ Kansas City Chiefs
Announcers:  Kevin Kugler & Rod Woodson
Monday, October 22
7:20pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
Northern Cass "Jaguars" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
9:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Westwood One NFL Football
New York Giants @ Atlanta Falcons
Coverage starts after high school sports

Announcers:   Kevin Harlan, Kurt Warner and Laura Okmin
Tuesday, October 23
7:20pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Volleyball
May-Port CG "Patriots" @ Thompson "Tommies"
Thursday, October 25
7:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Westwood One NFL Football
Miami Dolphins @ Houston Texans
Saturday, October 27
TBD
Station TBD
High School Football
9-Man and/or Class A Quarterfinals
Teams to be determined
Sunday, October 28
11:30am
KMAV
105.5 FM
Sports USA NFL Football
Denver Broncos @ Kansas City Chiefs
3:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Sports USA NFL Football
Green Bay Packers @ Los Angeles Rams
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Westwood One NFL Football
New Orleans Saints @ Minnesota Vikings
Monday, October 29
7:20pm
Station TBD
High School Volleyball
Griggs County Central "Cougars" @ Hatton-Northwood "Thunder"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
7:20pm
Station TBD
High School Volleyball
May-Port CG "Patriots" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Burros"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Friday, November 2
TBD
Station TBD
High School Volleyball
Region 2 Play-in Match(es)
 
Saturday, November 3
TBD
Station TBD
High School Football
9-Man and/or Class A Semifinals