Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting our local radio stations by disabling your ad blocker.

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, August 15
6:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Tuesday, August 16
6:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Wednesday, August 17
11:30am
99KMSR
98.9 FM
1520 AM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Friday, August 19
6:35pm
99KMSR
98.9 FM
High School Football
May-Port CG "Patriots" @ Wyndmere-Lidgerwood "Warbirds"
Announcers:  Craig Keating & Jim Morowski
6:45pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Hankinson "Pirates" @ Hatton-Northwood "Thunder"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
9:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Texas Rangers @ Minnesota Twins
(after high school football)

Saturday, August 20
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Texas Rangers @ Minnesota Twins
Sunday, August 21
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Texas Rangers @ Minnesota Twins

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, August 22
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Texas Rangers @ Minnesota Twins
Tuesday, August 23
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros
Wednesday, August 24
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros
Thursday, August 25
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Houston Astros
Friday, August 26
6:30pm
99KMSR
98.9 FM
Major League Baseball
San Francisco Giants @ Minnesota Twins
6:35pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Football
Hankinson "Pirates" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
Announcers:  Craig Keating & Jim Morowski
Saturday, August 27
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
San Francisco Giants @ Minnesota Twins
Sunday, August 28
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM San Francisco Giants @ Minnesota Twins

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
--- ADVERTISEMENT ---