Schedule

 

 

Scores

Saturday, March 5, 2022
Kindred 64 vs. Grafton 40

Friday, March 4, 2022
Grafton 51 vs. Langdon-Edmore-Munich 33

Thursday, March 3, 2022
Grafton 59 vs. Kenmare 34

Thursday, February 24, 2022
May-Port CG 53 vs. Cavalier 42
Grafton 57 vs. Thompson 36

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Grafton 64 vs. Cavalier 43
Thompson 47 vs. May-Port CG 26

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
May-Port CG 43 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 21

Monday, February 21, 2022
Grafton 67 vs. Larimore 23
Cavalier 61 vs. Hatton-Northwood 55
Thompson 70 vs. Midway-Minto 34

Saturday, February 19, 2022
Larimore 52 @ North Border 43
Hillsboro-Central Valley 29 @ Midway-Minto 49
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 20 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 47

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thompson 63 @ East Grand Forks 35

Monday, February 14, 2022
Grafton 60 @ North Border 27
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 19 @ Thompson 49
Hatton-Northwood 52 @ Cavalier 50
Hillsboro-Central Valley 16 @ May-Port CG 55
Midway-Minto 48 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 45

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Grafton 71 @ Hatton-Northwood 27
Midway-Minto 34 @ Thompson 75
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 40 @ Larimore 14

Thursday, February 10, 2022
May-Port CG 51 @ Cavalier 43
North Border 69 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 16

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Grafton 50 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 11
Cavalier 49 @ Thompson 50
May-Port CG 56 @ Hatton-Northwood 45
Enderlin 55 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 29
Midway-Minto 62 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 36

Monday, February 7, 2022
Thompson 34 @ Grafton 61
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 45 @ Larimore 55
Hillsboro-Central Valley 38 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 35
Nelson County 32 @ North Border 44
St. John 78 @ Cavalier 68

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Nelson County 42 @ Hatton-Northwood 55

Friday, February 4, 2022
Kindred 65 @ May-Port CG 27
Langdon-Edmore-Munich 50 @ Grafton 47
Warwick 19 @ Hatton-Northwood 63
Midway-Minto 34 @ Nelson County 46
Rolla 53 @ Cavalier 72
North Star 41 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 36

Thursday, February 3, 2022
Larimore 18 @ Grafton 79
Thompson 55 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 21
Cavalier 72 @ Midway-Minto 62

Monday, January 31, 2022
North Border 48 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 28

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Kindred 71 @ Thompson 56
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 90 @ Midway-Minto 18
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 23 @ Hatton-Northwood 67
North Border 40 @ Cavalier 77

Friday, January 28, 2022
Grafton 76 @ Midway-Minto 31
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 21 @ May-Port CG 45
Climax-Fisher 46 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 28

Thursday, January 27, 2022
Grafton 65 @ East Grand Forks 39
Thompson 49 @ Richland 44
North Border 46 @ Larimore 37
May-Port CG 56 @ Griggs-Midkota 20
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 18 @ North Star 51

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Hatton-Northwood 63 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 26
May-Port CG 55 @ North Border 44
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 12 @ Midway-Minto 50

Monday, January 24, 2022
Thompson 66 @ Larimore 31
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 32 @ Hatton-Northwood 52
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 47 @ Warwick 48
Cavalier 78 @ North Star 54

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Hatton-Northwood 50 @ May-Port CG 48
North Border 34 @ Northern Cass 79
North Star 53 @ Larimore 46

Friday, January 21, 2022
Hillsboro-Central Valley 12 @ Central Cass 75
Grafton 73 @ Cavalier 23
Larimore 24 @ May-Port CG 57
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 44 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 27
North Border 47 @ Midway-Minto 59

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Hillsboro-Central Valley 24 @ Thompson 69
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 61 @ Midway-Minto 38

Monday, January 17, 2022
Larimore 35 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 27

Saturday, January 15, 2022
New Rockford-Sheyenne 69 vs. Midway-Minto 33
Dunseith 61 vs. May-Port CG 52
Shiloh Christian 47 @ Grafton 60
Northern Cass 65 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 21

Friday, January 14, 2022
Larimore 37 @ Hatton-Northwood 67
North Border 51 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 52

Thursday, January 13, 2022
Cavalier 77 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 24
Northern Cass 48 @ Grafton 71
Thompson 61 @ May-Port CG 34
Hillsboro-Central Valley 19 @ Midway-Minto 55
Hatton-Northwood 63 @ Griggs-Midkota 54
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 26 @ Stephen-Argyle 68

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 11 @ Grafton 77
Larimore 34 @ Cavalier 76
Rolette 29 @ North Border 39

Monday, January 10, 2022
Cavalier 42 @ Langdon-Edmore-Munich 72
Hatton-Northwood 40 @ Midway-Minto 34
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 35 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 16

Saturday, January 8, 2022
Grafton 67 @ Kindred 74
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 65 @ Thompson 51

Thursday, January 6, 2022
North Border 32 @ Thompson 60
Hillsboro-Central Valley 31 @ Larimore 47
Hatton-Northwood 42 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 21
May-Port CG 65 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 14

Monday, January 3, 2022
Maple River 49 @ May-Port CG 73

Thursday, December 30, 2021
Midway-Minto 32 @ Hatton-Northwood 60
North Border 52 vs. Griggs-Midkota 49

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Beach 44 @ Hatton-Northwood 60
Oak Grove 17 @ Thompson 61
Northern Cass 72 @ Cavalier 52
West Fargo Horace 63 vs. North Border 36

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Hatton-Northwood 60 @ Larimore 35
May-Port CG 75 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 24

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Central Cass 50 @ Thompson 33

Monday, December 20, 2021
Midway-Minto 19 @ Grafton 74
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 27 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 51
North Border 45 @ Hatton-Northwood 47

Saturday, December 18, 2021
Rolla 41 @ Cavalier 81

Friday, December 17, 2021
May-Port CG 66 @ Richland 36
Hatton-Northwood 57 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 24
Larimore 55 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 23
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 37 @ North Border 35

Thursday, December 16, 2021
Central Cass 48 @ Grafton 54
Northern Cass 57 @ May-Port CG 48
Cavalier 76 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 24

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 21 @ North Border 66
Hillsboro-Central Valley 30 @ Hatton-Northwood 74
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 17 @ Cavalier 68

Monday, December 13, 2021
Northern Cass 32 @ Thompson 54

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Oakes 42 @ Grafton 69
Central Cass 69 @ May-Port CG 32
Larimore 31 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 51

Friday, December 10, 2021
May-Port CG 49 @ Midway-Minto 26
Grafton 74 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 8
Cavalier 74 @ North Border 38

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Midway-Minto 24 @ Langdon-Edmore-Munich 56
Thompson 47 @ Badger-Greenbush-Middle River 43
Cavalier 55 @ Larimore 31
Oak Grove 33 @ Hatton-Northwood 44

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Grafton 59 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 66
Midway-Minto 55 @ Larimore 50
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 15 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 30
Thompson 51 @ Hatton-Northwood 41

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Bishop Ryan 34 vs. Midway-Minto 28
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 42 vs. Larimore 24
Thompson 62 vs. Velva 44

Friday, December 3, 2021
Nelson County 39 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 23
North Star 40 vs. Larimore 33
Thompson 36 vs. Kenmare 34
Hillsboro-Central Valley 35 @ Richland 77
Midway-Minto 54 vs. Trinity Christian-Alexander 44
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 24 @ Cavalier 95
North Border 21 @ Langdon-Edmore-Munich 62

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 60 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 25
Grafton 58 @ May-Port CG 20
Benson County 52 vs. Larimore 28

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
May-Port CG 31 @ Nelson County 39
Hillsboro-Central Valley 39 @ Oak Grove 62
North Border 51 @ Midway-Minto 45

Monday, November 29, 2021
May-Port CG 66 @ Barnes County North 6
Stephen-Argyle 40 @ Grafton 62
North Border 46 @ Rolla 62

--- ADVERTISEMENT ---