Standings

Spot an error? Email dan@kmav.com

  Team Region
Record
Region
Points
Overall
Record
1. Grafton 15-0 22-0 20-3
2. Thompson 11-1 20-2 23-3
3. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 12-4 16-6 17-7
3. May-Port CG 10-3 16-6 14-9
5. North Border 10-7 13-9 12-10
6. Hatton-Northwood 7-9 10-12 9-13
6. Midway-Minto 6-8 10-12 12-10
6. Hillsboro-Central Valley 5-9 10-12 7-15
9. Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 4-12 5-17 6-15
9. Cavalier 3-10 5-17 3-15
11. Larimore 2-11 3-19 4-17
12. Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 1-11 2-20 4-18
13. Griggs County Central 0-0 0-0 0-3

Schedule

Congratulations to the Thompson Tommies for repeating as Region 2 Champions and Good Luck at State!

State Class B Tournament

All 12 games on KMAV 105.5 FM & www.kmav.com

2/28/19

Quarter Finals

1:00 PM  #2 Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich vs. Kindred w58-43

2:45 PM  #3 Thompson w67-23 vs. Shiloh Christian

6;30 PM  #1 Kidder County vs. Rugby w47-39

8:15 PM  #4 Trenton vs. #5 Hettinger-Scranton w48-44 OT

3/1/19

Consolation Semifinals

1:00 PM  Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich w48-34 vs. Shiloh Christian

2;45 PM  Kidder County w46-30 vs. Trenton

Semifinals

6:30 PM  Kindred w65-54 vs. Thompson

8:15 PM  Rugby w42-35 vs. Hettinger-Scranton

3/2/19

1:00 PM 7th Place Trenton w45-31 vs. Sholoh Christian

2:45 PM 5th Place Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich w53-42 vs. Kidder County

6:00 PM 3rd Place Thompson w52=46 vs. Hettinger-Scranton

8:00 PM Championship Kindred w49-47 vs. Rugby

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scores

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Thompson 52 vs. Hettinger-Scranton 46

Friday, March 1, 2019
Kindred 56 vs. Thompson 54

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thompson 67 vs. Shiloh Christian 23

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 32 vs. May-Port CG 21
Thompson 49 vs. Grafton 46

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Grafton 56 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 45
Thompson 59 vs. May-Port CG 48

Monday, February 18, 2019
Grafton 55 vs. Midway-Minto 37
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 53 vs. North Border 35
Thompson 62 vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley 31
May-Port CG 49 vs. Hatton-Northwood 31

Friday, February 15, 2019
Cavalier 52 @ Midway-Minto 57
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 17 @ North Border 65
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 38 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 49
Larimore 49 @ Hatton-Northwood 54

Monday, February 11, 2019
May-Port CG 45 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 35
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 28 @ Thompson 44
Grafton 63 @ North Border 34
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 36 @ Midway-Minto 25
Larimore 62 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 17

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 24 @ May-Port CG 35
Hillsboro-Central Valley 31 @ Grafton 70

Friday, February 8, 2019
Cavalier 21 @ May-Port CG 39
Central Cass 50 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 36
Thompson 56 @ Midway-Minto 26
Larimore 23 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 54
Hatton-Northwood 22 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 43

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 29 @ Midway-Minto 46
Grafton 59 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 30
Hillsboro-Central Valley 43 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 12

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 32 @ Dakota Prairie 77
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 51 @ Rolla 46
Grafton 61 @ Langdon-Edmore-Munich 69
Midway-Minto 41 @ Warren-Alvarado-Oslo 52
Kittson County Central 54 @ Larimore 43

Friday, February 1, 2019
May-Port CG 42 @ Kindred 57
Rolla 58 @ Cavalier 50
Dakota Prairie 36 @ Midway-Minto 73

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Central Cass 77 @ Larimore 47
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 24 @ Thompson 41
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 26 @ Grafton 61
Hillsboro-Central Valley 41 @ North Border 43
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 33 @ Hatton-Northwood 63

Monday, January 28, 2019
Grafton 72 @ Larimore 27
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 18 @ May-Port CG 58
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 50 @ North Star 39
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 37 @ North Border 36

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Thompson 60 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 66
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 53 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 51
Stephen-Argyle 49 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 41
Cavalier 36 @ North Border 45

Friday, January 25, 2019
Thompson 52 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 28
Grafton 72 @ Midway-Minto 41
Hatton-Northwood 34 @ May-Port CG 50

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 62 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 37
North Star 33 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 40
Larimore 25 @ North Border 42
Ada-Borup-Norman County West 75 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 30

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Thompson 55 @ Cavalier 27
Hatton-Northwood 47 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 43
North Border 33 @ May-Port CG 35
Midway-Minto 57 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 47
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 49 @ Barnes County North 41

Monday, January 21, 2019
Hatton-Northwood 31 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 51
North Star 55 @ Cavalier 47

Saturday, January 19, 2019
May-Port CG 41 @ Hatton-Northwood 32

Friday, January 18, 2019
Cavalier 36 @ Grafton 80
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 57 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 35
May-Port CG 43 @ Larimore 28
Midway-Minto 66 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 24

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thompson 75 @ EGF Sacred Heart 51

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
North Border 45 @ Midway-Minto 42
Northern Cass 60 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 26
Grafton 51 @ Thompson 42
May-Port CG 43 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 40

Monday, January 14, 2019
Larimore 40 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 45

Saturday, January 12, 2019
Midway-Minto 55 vs. Rolla 31
May-Port CG 53 vs. Benson County 20
Thompson 78 @ Kindred 76
Hatton-Northwood 52 vs. Lakota 43
New Rockford-Sheyenne 52 vs. Cavalier 43
Richland 61 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 29

Friday, January 11, 2019
Larimore 40 @ Hatton-Northwood 38
North Border 34 @ Grafton 67

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Stephen-Argyle 51 @ Grafton 45
Thompson 45 @ May-Port CG 32
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 62 @ North Border 29
Midway-Minto 34 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 37
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 46 @ Cavalier 54

Monday, January 7, 2019
Larimore 25 @ Thompson 42
May-Port CG 38 @ Grafton 55
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 48 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 30
Midway-Minto 40 @ Hatton-Northwood 46
Cavalier 38 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 34

Saturday, January 5, 2019
Cavalier 64 @ Hatton-Northwood 65
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 31 @ Grafton 67
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 38 @ Maple Valley 45

Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thompson 49 @ North Border 20
Hillsboro-Central Valley 55 @ Cavalier 44
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 47 @ Hatton-Northwood 31
Larimore 52 @ Lakota 51

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Kindred 54 @ Grafton 61
Richland 53 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 49

Friday, December 28, 2018
Larimore 52 vs. Northern Cass 46
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 55 vs. Central Cass 44
Kittson County Central 49 vs. Hatton-Northwood 35
Oak Grove 50 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 37

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Hillsboro-Central Valley 32 @ May-Port CG 38
Midway-Minto 42 @ Grafton 53
North Border 54 @ Larimore 41

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Hillsboro-Central Valley 28 @ Thompson 55
Hatton-Northwood 43 @ North Border 47

Monday, December 17, 2018
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 40 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 64
Midkota 43 @ Griggs County Central 36

Saturday, December 15, 2018
May-Port CG 28 @ Richland 38
Hillsboro-Central Valley 65 @ Northern Cass 54
North Border 64 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 17
Grafton 68 @ Central Cass 45

Friday, December 14, 2018
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 29 @ Thompson 68
Warwick 63 @ May-Port CG 52
Hillsboro-Central Valley 44 @ Larimore 37
North Border 31 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 53
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 31 @ Hatton-Northwood 40
Midway-Minto 53 @ Cavalier 39

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Thompson 65 @ Northern Cass 37
Grafton 74 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 30
Cavalier 25 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 57
Larimore 43 @ Warwick 50
North Border 47 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 36
Hatton-Northwood 51 @ Dakota Prairie 54

Monday, December 10, 2018
Griggs County Central 31 @ Maple Valley 28

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Langdon-Edmore-Munich 44 @ Thompson 48
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 56 vs. Griggs County Central 44
May-Port CG 27 @ Central Cass 33

Friday, December 7, 2018
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 38 @ Northern Freeze 45
Oak Grove 56 @ Hatton-Northwood 33
Grafton 57 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 23
Midway-Minto 52 @ May-Port CG 43
North Border 46 @ Cavalier 44

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Barnes County North 50 vs. Griggs County Central 39
Maple Valley 40 vs. Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 38
Hatton-Northwood 20 @ Thompson 51
Cavalier 52 @ Larimore 50
Midway-Minto 49 @ Lakota 31

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Enderlin 62 vs. Griggs County Central 14
Thompson 49 @ Central Cass 34
Sargent Central 57 vs. Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 55
Hillsboro-Central Valley 35 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 33
Larimore 26 @ Midway-Minto 44
Cavalier 43 @ Rolla 55
North Border 40 @ Kittson County Central 52

Monday, December 3, 2018
Hatton-Northwood 40 @ Grafton 66

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Beach 58 vs. Larimore 54
Thompson 62 vs. New Town 16
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 62 vs. Dunseith 52
Midway-Minto 42 vs. Bishop Ryan 37

Friday, November 30, 2018
Thompson 54 vs. Dickinson Trinity 30
Larimore 25 @ Linton-HMB 60
Hatton-Northwood 49 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 32
Cavalier 42 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 44
Langdon-Edmore-Munich 63 @ North Border 22
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 55 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 36
Midway-Minto 72 vs. New Town 37

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Northern Cass 28 @ May-Port CG 40
Kittson County Central 51 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 39
Grafton 69 @ EGF Sacred Heart 68
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 56 vs. Dakota Prairie 21

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Kindred 56 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 25
Dakota Prairie 48 @ May-Port CG 54
Midkota 30 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 37
Hatton-Northwood 52 @ Larimore 27
Midway-Minto 34 @ North Border 39

Monday, November 26, 2018
Rolla 37 @ North Border 58