KMAV 105.5 FM & SportsRadio 1520 KMSR

Sports Standings

Check back for updated scores and standings from our area.

2014-2015 Class B Basketball Standings and Results

Region 2 Girls Basketball

(updated 3/3 @ 1:10 PM)
Team Conf. Pts. Ovr.
Thompson 15-0 24-0 22-2
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 14-1 22-2 19-5
Hillsboro-Central Valley 11-3 20-4 17-7
Grafton 13-4 18-6 17-8
Midway-Minto 9-6 14-10 13-9
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 7-5 14-10 15-8
North Border 7-8 11-13 10-12
Larimore 6-8 10-14 7-15
May-Port CG 5-9 8-16 9-13
Cavalier 5-10 8-16 6-17
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 3-14 5-19 4-18
Hatton-Northwood 2-13 2-22 3-19
Griggs County Central 0-13 0-24 0-22

Region 2 Scores

Monday, December 1, 2014
Rolla 38 @ North Border 46

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hillsboro-Central Valley 49 @ Kindred 61
Northern Cass 35 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 52
Hatton-Northwood 28 @ Larimore 56
North Border 43 @ Kittson County Central 62
Dakota Prairie 34 @ May-Port CG 63
Grafton 28 @ Lakota-Edmore 59
Griggs County Central 26 @ Cavalier 61

Thursday, December 4, 2014
Ada-Borup 60 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 31
Benson County 53 vs. Larimore 46
Kittson County Central 55 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 32

Friday, December 5, 2014
Langdon 59 @ North Border 38
Cavalier 48 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 43
Enderlin 37 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 48
Bishop Ryan 63 vs. Thompson 35
Turtle Mountain JV 53 vs. Larimore 42
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 80 @ Griggs County Central 19

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Thompson 38 vs. Parshall 36
Dakota Prairie 41 vs. Larimore 40

Monday, December 8, 2014
Hatton-Northwood 26 @ Grafton 62

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Lakota-Edmore 41 @ Thompson 42
Larimore 46 @ Midway-Minto 47
May-Port CG 33 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 57
Rolla 71 @ Cavalier 32
Hillsboro-Central Valley 55 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 41
Sargent Central 61 vs. Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 44
LaMoure-Litchville-Marion 61 vs. Griggs County Central 26

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 72 vs. Griggs County Central 31
EGF Sacred Heart 57 @ Midway-Minto 77

Friday, December 12, 2014
Hatton-Northwood 16 @ Thompson 68
Grafton 38 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 57
North Border 60 @ Cavalier 52
Midway-Minto 77 @ May-Port CG 65
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 53 @ Langdon 39
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 61 @ Dakota Prairie 22

Saturday, December 13, 2014
Barnes County North 67 vs. Griggs County Central 28
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 53 vs. Enderlin 48
Cavalier 39 @ Four Winds-Minnewaukan 73

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Northern Cass 42 @ May-Port CG 52
Thompson 58 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 52
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 62 @ Grafton 65
Cavalier 32 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 80
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 42 @ North Border 61
Griggs County Central 32 @ Midway-Minto 77

Friday, December 19, 2014
Midway-Minto 75 @ Cavalier 66
Grafton 46 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 28
May-Port CG 52 @ Hatton-Northwood 37
Hillsboro-Central Valley 60 @ Larimore 38
North Border 33 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 58
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 35 @ Thompson 47

Saturday, December 20, 2014
North Border 57 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 47
May-Port CG 53 @ Richland 57

Monday, December 22, 2014
Midkota-Kensal 66 @ Griggs County Central 30
Warren-Alvarado-Oslo 33 @ Grafton 47
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 29 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 60

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Midway-Minto 47 @ Grafton 56

Monday, December 29, 2014
Larimore 51 vs. Northern Cass 44
Thompson 63 vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne 25
Milnor-North Sargent 32 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 57
Central Cass 54 vs. Midway-Minto 51
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 62 vs. Griggs County Central 18
Richland 56 vs. Hatton-Northwood 29
May-Port CG 40 vs. Hankinson 37

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
New Rockford-Sheyenne 34 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 52
Warwick 48 vs. Hatton-Northwood 30
Midway-Minto 58 vs. Northern Cass 35
Kindred 44 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 36
Richland 51 vs. Larimore 30
Langdon 45 vs. May-Port CG 39

Friday, January 2, 2015
Grafton 48 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 56

Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hillsboro-Central Valley 50 @ May-Port CG 32
Northern Cass 52 @ Hatton-Northwood 39

Monday, January 5, 2015
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 43 @ May-Port CG 28
Cavalier 43 @ Hatton-Northwood 38
Hillsboro-Central Valley 82 @ Griggs County Central 25
Thompson 65 @ Northern Cass 25
North Border 55 @ Midway-Minto 67

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Grafton 54 @ EGF Sacred Heart 66

Friday, January 9, 2015
Hatton-Northwood 37 @ Dakota Prairie 30

Monday, January 12, 2015
Thompson 69 @ Larimore 38
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 49 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 38
Midway-Minto 53 @ Hatton-Northwood 22
May-Port CG 47 @ Grafton 61
Cavalier 59 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 72
Griggs County Central 30 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 81

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hillsboro-Central Valley 54 @ Cavalier 36

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thompson 70 @ May-Port CG 38
Midway-Minto 36 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 62
Grafton 57 @ Griggs County Central 17
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 55 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 79
North Border 45 @ Larimore 47
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 44 @ Cavalier 50

Friday, January 16, 2015
North Border 37 @ Grafton 61
Larimore 31 @ Hatton-Northwood 17

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Four Winds-Minnewaukan 63 vs. Hatton-Northwood 26
May-Port CG 47 vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne 42
Thompson 35 @ Kindred 55
Lakota-Edmore 49 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 45
Midway-Minto 70 vs. Rolla 47

Monday, January 19, 2015
Midkota-Kensal 42 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 47
Cavalier 38 @ Larimore 45
Griggs County Central 13 @ Hatton-Northwood 36

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Griggs County Central 29 @ Carrington 80
Grafton 45 @ Thompson 48
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 41 @ May-Port CG 57

Friday, January 23, 2015
Griggs County Central 20 @ Thompson 76
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 59 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 22
Hatton-Northwood 34 @ North Border 40
Cavalier 28 @ Grafton 47
Midway-Minto 47 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 59
May-Port CG 59 @ Larimore 54

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Cavalier 46 @ Langdon 51
Maple Valley 70 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 44

Monday, January 26, 2015
Benson County 47 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 48
Midway-Minto 86 @ North Border 64

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Thompson 61 @ Cavalier 29
Hatton-Northwood 36 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 57
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 43 @ Barnes County North 30
Griggs County Central 26 @ Larimore 57
North Border 55 @ May-Port CG 54
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 48 @ Midway-Minto 56

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Cavalier 48 @ North Star 72
Langdon 52 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 42
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 39 @ Hatton-Northwood 29

Friday, January 30, 2015
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 29 @ Grafton 67
Hatton-Northwood 49 @ May-Port CG 61
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 42 @ Maple Valley 56
Larimore 35 @ Thompson 44

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Stephen-Argyle 47 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 41
Hillsboro-Central Valley 64 @ Northern Cass 40
Cavalier 52 @ North Border 60
Griggs County Central 16 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 78

Monday, February 2, 2015
Lakota-Edmore 70 @ Cavalier 25
Hillsboro-Central Valley 34 @ Thompson 39
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 57 @ North Star 52
Grafton 38 @ Larimore 36
North Border 33 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 48
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 67 @ Dakota Prairie 39

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Central Cass 47 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 51
Langdon 48 @ Grafton 60

Thursday, February 5, 2015
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 28 @ Thompson 51
Hillsboro-Central Valley 53 @ North Border 42
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 70 @ Hatton-Northwood 43
Grafton 55 @ Midway-Minto 40
May-Port CG 65 @ Griggs County Central 23
Langdon 51 @ Larimore 48

Friday, February 6, 2015
Dakota Prairie 39 @ Hatton-Northwood 34
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 37 @ Rolla 58

Saturday, February 7, 2015
Dakota Prairie 39 @ Griggs County Central 25
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 52 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 34
Midway-Minto 58 @ Warren-Alvarado-Oslo 64
Thompson 86 @ North Border 46

Monday, February 9, 2015
May-Port CG 32 @ Kindred 74
Larimore 41 @ Lakota-Edmore 76
Thompson 62 @ Central Cass 45
Hillsboro-Central Valley 52 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 46
Midway-Minto 67 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 62
North Border 54 @ Dakota Prairie 43
Griggs County Central 32 @ Barnes County North 83
Cavalier 53 @ St. John 63

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 54 @ Grafton 51

Thursday, February 12, 2015
North Border 80 @ Griggs County Central 39
Larimore 28 @ Park River-Fordville-Lankin 57
Cavalier 56 @ May-Port CG 52
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 59 @ Hatton-Northwood 35
Thompson 67 @ Midway-Minto 51

Friday, February 13, 2015
Larimore 53 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 43

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Grafton 49 @ Cavalier 28

Monday, February 16, 2015
Larimore 44 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 54
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 68 @ Midway-Minto 33
Grafton 64 @ North Border 31
May-Port CG 41 @ Hillsboro-Central Valley 62
Thompson 62 @ Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 40
Hatton-Northwood 2 @ Griggs County Central 0

Friday, February 20, 2015
Cavalier 48 @ Larimore 33
Griggs County Central 16 @ Grafton 68
Hatton-Northwood 26 @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 55
May-Port CG 40 @ North Border 48
Drayton-Valley-Edinburg 51 @ Midway-Minto 66

Monday, February 23, 2015
Thompson 71 vs. Cavalier 37
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page 41 @ Grafton 57
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 69 vs. North Border 36
Hillsboro-Central Valley 45 vs. Midway-Minto 38

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Thompson 40 @ Grafton 39
Park River-Fordville-Lankin 52 vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley 41

Friday, February 27, 2015
Thompson 53 vs. Park River-Fordville-Lankin 48
Hillsboro-Central Valley 51 @ Grafton 44

Schedules

Congratulations Thompson Tommies on 3-peating as Region 2 Champs!

State Class B Tournament @ Minot State Dome all 12 games on KMAV 105.5 FM & kmav.com

3/5/15

1:00 PM #2 Kindred  vs. Parshall

2:45 PM #3 Lakota-Edmore vs. LaMoure-Litchville-Marion

6:30 PM #1 Bishop Ryan vs. Shiloh Christian

8:15 PM #4 Thompson vs. Dickinson Trinity

3/6/15

3/7/15

 

 

Current Standings
2014-2015 HS Boys BasketballRegion 2 
2014-2015 HS Girls BasketballRegion 2 
Past Standings
2014 HS Football9-Man
Region 2
Class A
Region 1
Class A
Region 2
2014 HS VolleyballRegion 2 
2014 Legion BaseballCentral RegionNortheast Region 
2014 HS BaseballRegion 2