KMAV 105.5 FM & SportsRadio 1520 KMSR

Audio on Demand

Interviews, Sports Play-by-Play & More!

We're in the process of renovating our Audio on Demand area, with an ETA of September.

Friday, July 25, 2014
May-Port CG vs. Nelson County, Legion Baseball Central Region Tournament
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
May-Port CG @ Griggs County Central, Boys Basketball
Friday, November 22, 2013
Thompson vs. Grant County, Volleyball State B Consolation Semifinals
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thompson vs. Stanley, Volleyball State B Quarterfinals
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Griggs County Central vs Hillsboro-Central Valley, Volleyball Region 2 3rd Place
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Thompson vs. Hatton-Northwood, Volleyball Region 2 Championship
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Hatton-Northwood vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley, Volleyball Region 2 Semifinals
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Thompson vs. Griggs County Central, Volleyball Region 2 Semifinals
Monday, November 11, 2013
Griggs County Central vs. Cavalier, Volleyball Region 2 Quarterfinals
Monday, November 11, 2013
Hatton-Northwood vs. North Border, Volleyball Region 2 Quarterfinals
Monday, November 11, 2013
Hillsboro-Central Valley vs. Park River-F-L, Volleyball Region 2 Quarterfinals
Monday, November 11, 2013
Thompson vs. Grafton, Volleyball Region 2 Quarterfinals
Monday, November 4, 2013
Hatton-Northwood vs. Thompson, Volleyball District 3 Championship
Friday, September 13, 2013
Hillsboro-Central Valley @ Ellendale-Edgeley-Kulm, Football
Friday, September 6, 2013
Langdon-Munich @ May-Port CG, Football
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Hope-Finley vs. May-Port, Legion Baseball Section 3 Tournament
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Larimore @ Hatton, Legion Baseball
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Casselton at May-Port, Legion Baseball

There is 1 result matching July 12, 2013.

July 12, 2013 - Hope-Finley @ May-Port, Legion Baseball